Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees



Mary B. Burch


Board Members

Yolanda Reid , Chairperson

Christopher James , Vice Chairperson

Robyn Butler , Secretary

Wayne Springer, Treasurer

Yvonne C. Lowen

Dr. Jason Guice

Dr. David Snead

Chandra Cole

Archie Colander Jr.

Najla Fareed

Dr. Glenda Johnson-Green

Tashanisha Murray, Policy Council Representative




Last updated on August 22, 2016

Disney On Ice Get Fit

Watch our kids dance it off all night long!

Photo Gallery

Click Here to view all our photos